| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Wordpress Addresses

Page history last edited by Jack Busby 9 years, 4 months ago

Please list the email address used for your Wordpress blog.

 

Busby, Jack               jebusby1@crimson.ua.edu

Evans, Traci             teevans@crimson.ua.edu

Fields, Xan               jsfields@crimson.ua.edu

Hardy, Anthony       anthony.hardy@jdcc.edu

Jones, Joy                jjones106@crimson.ua@gmail.com

Patricia Hill             phill19@crimson.ua.edu

Mealer, Crystal       cmealer@gmail.com

Miller, Tracy          tmiller1@crimson.ua.edu

Morgan, Pamela    pmorgan@crimson.ua.edu

Nichols, Adam        acnichols@crimson.ua.edu  

Outlaw, Veronica -- voutlaw@crimson.ua.edu  -- WordPress URL:  http://www.voutlaw.ua.edu/

Stazel, David          dmstazel@crimson.ua.edu

Trosclair, Kevin       kvtrosclair@gmail.com

Watson, Stephanie slwatson1@crimson.ua.edu  NOTE I set up one just for this class consultantforyou but I'm using http://www.huntsvilleblogconsulting.com as my assigment blog.

Williams, Christopher cwwilliams@crimson.ua.edu

 

Comments (3)

Stephanie Watson said

at 5:56 pm on Mar 4, 2011

there are two comments i can't see :(

Anthony Hardy said

at 7:33 pm on Mar 4, 2011

same here. that regularly happens :(.

Stephanie Watson said

at 7:51 pm on Mar 4, 2011

Makes me think I'm missing something important.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.